Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I		
Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	RESTORATIV 0791923 Kentucky 5/18/2011 12:0 2/7/2017 10:4 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED SY SY	
600 WEST MAIN	STREET		
SUITE 110	SINELI		
LOUISVILLE, KY	40202		
2001011222,111			
D			
Registered Agen			4
SKO-LOUSVILLE 2000 PNC PLAZA 500 WEST JEFFE LOUISVILLE, KY	ERSON STREET		
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary Treasurer	Neville Blakemore Angela McCormick Bisig Sharika Hazley Doug Morris	901 South 15th Street, Louisville KY 40210 700 West Jefferson Street Louisville KY 40202 2700 Blankenbaker Parkway, Louisville KY 40299 9300 Shelbyville Road, Louisville KY 40222	
Directors			
Director	David James	601 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY	40202
Director	Miguel Mireles	12001 Sycamore Station Place, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director	J. Price Foster	1631 Dunbarton Wynde, Louisville KY 40205	
Director	Benjamin Lewis	101 South Fifth Street, Suite 3500, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director	Brantley Shumaker	401 South Fourth Street, Suite 2600, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director	Dan Waddell	2002 Papa John's Boulevard, Louisville, KY 40299	
Director	Robert Givens	451 Baxter Avenue, Suite 105, Louisville KY 40204	
Director	Steve Jenkins	1305 South 41st Street, Louisville KY 40211	
Director	Jill Leedom	1900 Colonel Sanders Lane, Louisville KY 40213	
Director	Deana McDonald	700 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director	Sean O'Leary	732 East Market Street, Louisville KY 402	202
Signatures			
Signature	Libby Mills		
Title	Executive Director		

NARP