Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		-
Alison Lunde Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BANK OF M 0006824 Kentucky 7/27/1916 1 4/15/2013 3 \$15.00	2:00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TEU E STATES	
P. O. BOX 40			
MAYSVILLE, KY	41056		
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
LESLIE ANNE W 20 WEST SECO MAYSVILLE, KY	ND STREET		
Current Officers			
President	James A Finch	P.O. Box 40, Maysville, KY 41056	
Secretary	Fred D Toncray	P.O. Box 40, Maysville, KY 41056	
Vice President	M B Denham, Jr.	P.O. Box 40, Maysville, KY 41056	
Directors		UDED WE FREERING	
Director	Barbara F. Brothers	P.O. Box 40, Maysville, KY 41056	
Director	Charles A. Calvert	P.O. Box 40, Maysville, KY 41056	
Director	John G. McDowell	P.O. Box 40, Maysville, KY 41056	
Signatures		Cas	
Signatures Signature	Coott A Cre	sith	
Title	Scott A. Smith Vice President		
	VICC 1 1031U	Unit Cont	