## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0030024 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/3/2014 4:24:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, K (502) 5	ergan Grimes y of State ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 64-3490 y.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	00300 Kentu : 3/4/19 6/3/20	LAKE CUMBERLAND DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT, INC. 0030024 Kentucky 3/4/1969 12:00:00 AM 6/3/2014 4:24:04 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office					
P.O. BOX 1570					
RUSSELL SPRI	NGS, KY 426420570				
Registered Age	ent Name/Address				
DONNA DIAZ	ant Name/Address				
	P. O. BOX 1570				
RUSSELL SPRI	NGS, KY 426420570				
Current Officer					
Vice Chairman		P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642			
Chairman Secretary	YEVETTE HASKIN BARTY BULLOCK				
Treasurer	GREG RANKIN	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642			
		DED WE			
Directors					
Director	MARK HARRIS	116 CAMPBELLSVILLE ST COLUMBIA KY 42728			
Director	EDDIE WESLEY	PO BOX 164 LIBERTY KY 42539			
Director					
Director	JOE PAYNE RONALD WRIGHT	4809 CAMPBELLSVILLE RD COLUMBIA KY 42728 PO BOX 306 LIBERTY KY 42539			
Director Director	STEVE SWEENE				
Director	KAREN ATWOOD	75 BROWN CT LIBERTY KY 42539			
Director	LYLE HUFF	CLINTON CO. COURTHOUSE ALBANY KY 42602			
Director	REBECCA SMITH	606 TN SHORT CUT ALBANY KY 42602			
Director	STEVE PEDDICO	RD 4737 HWY 639 SOUTH ALBANY, KY 42602			
Director	JOHN PHELPS	PO BOX 826 BURKESVILLE KY 42717			
Director	KEITH RIDDLE	PO BOX 250 BURKESVILLE KY 42717			
Director	VICKIE WELLS	647 LESLIE RD BURKESVILLE KY 42717			
Director	ALLEN SEWELL	719 CUMBERLAND DR BURKESVILLE KY 42717 203 WEST COURT ST GREENSBURG KY 42743			
Director Director	MISTY EDWARDS				
Director	JAY SHOFNER	1028 LEGION PARK RD GREENSBURG KY 42743			
Director	PHILLIP COX	3338 EBENEZER RD GREENSBURG KY 42743			
Director	DOUG STEPHENS				
Director	TED COFFEY	PO BOX 521 WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653			
Director	ALLAN CHAPMAN	200 MURPHY SUBDIVISION STEARNS KY 42647			
Director	FLORENCE KING	1369 EAST HWY 1470 STRUNK KY 42649			
Director	JOHN N SMITH	PO BOX 129 ALBANY, KY 42602			

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	EDDIE GIRDLER BILL DICK EUNICE SAYERS MACK BUTLER GARY ROBERTSON TERRY LAWLESS ELIZABETH RICHARDS JANET CLARK EDDIE ROGERS VIRGINIA FLANAGAN GREG RANKIN JEFFREY EDWARDS RUTH SMITH SHANNON HUTCHISON	PO BOX 989 SOMERSET KY 42502 PO BOX 295 SCIENCE HILL KY 42553 560 MCKEE RD SOMERSET, KY 42503 508 NORTH MAIN ST SOMERSET KY 42501 PO BOX 397 JAMESTOWN KY 42629 PO BOX 587 JAMESTOWN KY 42629 977 N. MAIN ST JAMESTOWN KY 42629 106 STEVENS DR JAMESTOWN KY 42629 203 NORTH CT ST SUITE 4 CAMPBELLSVILLE KY 42728 1235 NOE RD CAMPBELLSVILLE KY 42718 PO BOX 439 MONTICELLO KY 42633 PO BOX 550 MONTICELLO KY 42633 1085 SOUTH MAIN MONTICELLO KY 42633 255 HARPER DR MONTICELLO, KY 42633
Signatures		
Signature Title	Donna Diaz Executive Direc	ctor