Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Boz Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0030024 Kentucky 3/4/1969 12:00	Kentucky 3/4/1969 12:00:00 AM 3/17/2016 1:01:55 PM		
P.O. BOX 1570				
	GS, KY 426420570			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
DONNA DIAZ LAKEWAY DR., P RUSSELL SPRIN	2. O. BOX 1570 GS, KY 426420570			
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman	EDDIE WESLEY	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 420	642	
Chairman	GARY ROBERTSON	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42	642	
Secretary	CURTIS HARDWICK	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42		
Treasurer	JOHN PHELPS, JR	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 420	642	
Directors		SED WE		
Director	RANDY DIAL	PO BOX 306 LIBERTY KY 42539		
Director	STEVEN BROWN	PO BOX 127 LIBERTY KY 42539		
Director	MITCH PHILLIPS	169 SHARP HOLLOW DRIVE LIBERTY KY 4	2539	
Director	RICHARD ARMSTRONG	CLINTON CO. COURTHOUSE ALBANY KY		
Director	REBECCA SMITH	606 TN SHORT CUT ALBANY KY 42602		
Director	HERSHELL KEY	209 KEY ROAD ALBANY, KY 42602		
Director	JOHN PHELPS	PO BOX 826 BURKESVILLE KY 42717		
Director	KEITH RIDDLE	PO BOX 250 BURKESVILLE KY 42717		
Director	VICKIE WELLS	647 LESLIE RD BURKESVILLE KY 42717		
Director	ALLEN SEWELL	719 CUMBERLAND DR BURKESVILLE KY 4		
Director		203 WEST COURT ST GREENSBURG KY 42743		
Director Director	LISLE CHEATHAM JAY SHOFNER	110 WEST COURT ST GREENSBURG KY 42743		
Director	PHILLIP COX	1028 LEGION PARK RD GREENSBURG KY 42743 3338 EBENEZER RD GREENSBURG KY 42743		
Director	DOUG STEPHENS	PO BOX 579 WHITLEY CITY KY 42653		
Director	TED COFFEY	PO BOX 579 WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653		
Director	ALLAN CHAPMAN	200 MURPHY SUBDIVISION STEARNS KY 42647		
Director	FLORENCE KING	1369 EAST HWY 1470 STRUNK KY 42649		
Director	JOHN N SMITH	PO BOX 129 ALBANY, KY 42602		
Director	EUNICE SAYERS	560 MCKEE RD., SOMERSET KY 42502		
Director	BILL DICK	PO BOX 295 SCIENCE HILL KY 42553		
Director	MACK BUTLER	508 NORTH MAIN ST SOMERSET KY 4250	1	
Director	GARY ROBERTSON	PO BOX 397 JAMESTOWN KY 42629		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	NICK SHEARER	PO BOX 587 JAMESTOWN KY 42629
Director	ELIZABETH RICHARDS	977 N. MAIN ST JAMESTOWN KY 42629
Director	EDDIE ROGERS	203 NORTH CT ST SUITE 4 CAMPBELLSVILLE KY 42728
Director	VIRGINIA FLANAGAN	1235 NOE RD CAMPBELLSVILLE KY 42718
Director	MIKE ANDERSON	PO BOX 439 MONTICELLO KY 42633
Director	JEFFREY EDWARDS	PO BOX 550 MONTICELLO KY 42633
Director	MICHAEL STEPHENS	424 PUBLIC SQUARE COLUMBIA, KY 42728
Director	HOLLY GRIMSLEY	404 W. FRAZIER AVE. COLUMBIA, KY 42728
Director	DAVID SPARKS	4589 SLATE BRANCH RD. SOMERSET, KY 42503
Director	JUNE MCGAHA	34 N. MAIN ST. JAMESTOWN, KY 42629
Director	STEVEN KELLEY	P.O. BOX 712 SOMERSET, KY 42502
Director	ERIC SELBY	P.O. BOX 247 RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642
Director	TONY YOUNG	110 SOUTH COLUMBIA AVE., SUITE B, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718
Director	YEVETTE HASKINS	3060 ROBERTS RD., CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718
Director	CURTIS HARDWICK	116 CAMPBELLSVILLE STREET, COLUMBIA, KY 42728

Signatures

Signature Title JEAN WILSON LCADD EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT