## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0030024 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/31/2017 2:09:38 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LAKE CUMBEI 0030024 Kentucky 3/4/1969 12:00 3/31/2017 2:09 \$15.00		
Principal Office		STA STA	
P.O. BOX 1570 RUSSELL SPRIN	GS, KY 426420570		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
	A DR., P. O. BOX 1570 GS, KY 426420570		
<b>Current Officers</b>			
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary Treasurer	CURTIS HARDWICK EDDIE WESLEY JOHN PHELPS, JR JOHN FRANK	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY	42642 42642
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director	RANDY DIAL STEVEN BROWN MITCH PHILLIPS RICHARD ARMSTRONG REBECCA SMITH HERSHELL KEY	PO BOX 306 LIBERTY KY 42539 PO BOX 127 LIBERTY KY 42539 169 SHARP HOLLOW DRIVE LIBERTY K CLINTON CO. COURTHOUSE ALBANY K 606 TN SHORT CUT ALBANY KY 42602 209 KEY ROAD ALBANY, KY 42602	
Director Director Director Director	JOHN PHELPS KEITH RIDDLE VICKIE WELLS ALLEN SEWELL	PO BOX 826 BURKESVILLE KY 42717 PO BOX 250 BURKESVILLE KY 42717 647 LESLIE RD BURKESVILLE KY 42717 719 CUMBERLAND DR BURKESVILLE K	
Director Director Director	JOHN FRANK LISLE CHEATHAM JAY SHOFNER	203 WEST COURT ST GREENSBURG K 110 WEST COURT ST GREENSBURG K 1028 LEGION PARK RD GREENSBURG	(Y 42743 (Y 42743 KY 42743
Director Director Director Director	PHILLIP COX DOUG STEPHENS TED COFFEY ALLAN CHAPMAN	3338 EBENEZER RD GREENSBURG KY PO BOX 579 WHITLEY CITY KY 42653 PO BOX 521 WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653 200 MURPHY SUBDIVISION STEARNS F	
Director Director Director Director	FLORENCE KING JOHN N SMITH EUNICE SAYERS BILL DICK	1369 EAST HWY 1470 STRUNK KY 4264 PO BOX 129 ALBANY, KY 42602 560 MCKEE RD.,SOMERSET KY 42502 PO BOX 295 SCIENCE HILL KY 42553	19
Director Director	MACK BUTLER GARY ROBERTSON	508 NORTH MAIN ST SOMERSET KY 42 PO BOX 397 JAMESTOWN KY 42629	2501

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	NICK SHEARER	PO BOX 587 JAMESTOWN KY 42629
Director	ELIZABETH RICHARDS	977 N. MAIN ST JAMESTOWN KY 42629
Director	EDDIE ROGERS	203 NORTH CT ST SUITE 4 CAMPBELLSVILLE KY 42728
Director	VIRGINIA FLANAGAN	1235 NOE RD CAMPBELLSVILLE KY 42718
Director	MIKE ANDERSON	PO BOX 439 MONTICELLO KY 42633
Director	JEFFREY EDWARDS	PO BOX 550 MONTICELLO KY 42633
Director	MICHAEL STEPHENS	424 PUBLIC SQUARE COLUMBIA, KY 42728
Director	SHARON PAYNE	7 W BARBEE STREET, COLUMBIA, KY 42728
Director	DAVID SPARKS	4589 SLATE BRANCH RD. SOMERSET, KY 42503
Director	JUNE MCGAHA	34 N. MAIN ST. JAMESTOWN, KY 42629
Director	STEVEN KELLEY	P.O. BOX 712 SOMERSET, KY 42502
Director	ERIC SELBY	P.O. BOX 247 RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642
Director	TONY YOUNG	110 SOUTH COLUMBIA AVE., SUITE B, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718
Director	YEVETTE HASKINS	3060 ROBERTS RD., CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718
Director	CURTIS HARDWICK	116 CAMPBELLSVILLE STREET, COLUMBIA, KY 42728

## **Signatures**

Signature Title DARRYL MCGAHA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR