Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0030024 Kentucky 3/4/1969 12:1	Kentucky 3/4/1969 12:00:00 AM 5/30/2018 4:15:09 PM	
Principal Office P.O. BOX 1570			
	GS, KY 426420570		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
	IA DR., P. O. BOX 1570 IGS, KY 426420570		
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman	JOHN PHELPS, JR	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY	42642
Chairman	CURTIS HARDWICK	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY	
Secretary	JOHN FRANK	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY	
Treasurer	ALLAN CHAPMAN	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY	42642
Directors		SED WE	
Director	RANDY DIAL	PO BOX 306 LIBERTY KY 42539	
Director	STEVEN BROWN	PO BOX 127 LIBERTY KY 42539	
Director	RICHARD ARMSTRONG		Y 42602
Director	HERSHELL KEY	209 KEY ROAD ALBANY, KY 42602	=••=
Director	KEITH RIDDLE		
Director	VICKIE WELLS		
Director	LISLE CHEATHAM		
Director	JAY SHOFNER		
Director	PHILLIP COX	3338 EBENEZER RD GREENSBURG KY 42743	
Director	DOUG STEPHENS		
Director	TED COFFEY	PO BOX 521 WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653	
Director	ALLAN CHAPMAN	200 MURPHY SUBDIVISION STEARNS KY 42647	
Director Director	FLORENCE KING JOHN N SMITH	1369 EAST HWY 1470 STRUNK KY 42649 PO BOX 129 ALBANY, KY 42602	
Director	EUNICE SAYERS	560 MCKEE RD.,SOMERSET KY 42502	
Director	BILL DICK	PO BOX 295 SCIENCE HILL KY 42553	
Director	GARY ROBERTSON	PO BOX 293 JAMESTOWN KY 42629	
Director	NICK SHEARER	PO BOX 587 JAMESTOWN KY 42629	
Director	ELIZABETH RICHARDS		
Director	EDDIE ROGERS	203 NORTH CT ST SUITE 4 CAMPBELLSVILLE KY 42728	
Director	VIRGINIA FLANAGAN		
Director	MIKE ANDERSON	PO BOX 439 MONTICELLO KY 42633	
Director	JEFFREY EDWARDS	PO BOX 550 MONTICELLO KY 42633	

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	MICHAEL STEPHENS SHARON PAYNE DAVID SPARKS JUNE MCGAHA STEVEN KELLEY ERIC SELBY TONY YOUNG	424 PUBLIC SQUARE COLUMBIA, KY 42728 7 W BARBEE STREET, COLUMBIA, KY 42728 4589 SLATE BRANCH RD. SOMERSET, KY 42503 34 N. MAIN ST. JAMESTOWN, KY 42629 P.O. BOX 712 SOMERSET, KY 42502 P.O. BOX 247 RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642 110 SOUTH COLUMBIA AVE., SUITE B, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	YEVETTE HASKINS CURTIS HARDWICK ANDREA WAGGENER MATT MURPHY EDDIE WESLEY JOANNA ARMSTRONG MARTHA BLEVINS DAVID BASSETT	42718 3060 ROBERTS RD., CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718 116 CAMPBELLSVILLE STREET, COLUMBIA, KY 42728 211 BUTLER STREET, COLUMBIA, KY42728 775 WALNUT HILL RD., LIBERTY, KY 42539 P.O. BOX 164, LIBERTY, KY 42539 119 DALTON STREET, ALBANY, KY 42602 65 BARTON COURT, MONTICELLO, KY 42633 P.O. BOX 439, MONTICELLO, KY 42633
County: Business size: Business type:	Russell Large Other	DED WE EN ONE
Signatures		CLU WL
Signature Title	Darryl McGaha Executive Director	