Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0030024 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/28/2022 11:58:49 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1	Fee rece	eipt: \$15.00	
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID:	LAKE CUMB 0030024	ERLAND DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT, INC.		
State of origin:	Kentucky			
Formation date: 3/4/1969 12		:00:00 AM		
Date filed:	3/28/2022 11	3/28/2022 11:58:49 AM		
Fee:	\$15.00	\$15.00		
		FD WE S		
Principal Office		G G 4 (4)		
	DRIVE., PO BOX 1570			
RUSSELL SPRIN	IGS, KY 42642			
	nt Name/Address			
WAYLON WRIGH				
RUSSELL SPRIN	DRIVE., PO BOX 1570			
	100, 1(1 42042			
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman	SHARON PAYNE	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 426	342	
Chairman	ROBERT LAWSON	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 426		
Secretary	RANDY DIAL	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42		
Treasurer	EDDIE THOMAS	P.O. BOX 1570, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 426	642	
Directors		A G C B C B C B C B C B C B C B C B C B C		
Director	RANDY DIAL	PO BOX 306 LIBERTY KY 42539		
Director		100 S. CROSS STREET, ALBANY KY 42602		
Director		209 KEY ROAD ALBANY, KY 42602 PO BOX 250 BURKESVILLE KY 42717		
Director Director	BILLY GUFFEY VICKIE WELLS	647 LESLIE RD BURKESVILLE KY 42717		
Director	JOHN SHUFFETT	110 WEST COURT ST GREENSBURG KY 42	2743	
Director	JAY SHOFNER	1028 LEGION PARK RD GREENSBURG KY		
Director	PHILLIP COX	3338 EBENEZER RD GREENSBURG KY 427		
Director	JIMMIE GREENE	PO BOX 579 WHITLEY CITY KY 42653		
Director	TED COFFEY	PO BOX 521 WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653		
Director	ALLAN CHAPMAN	200 MURPHY SUBDIVISION STEARNS KY 4		
Director	DOUG STEPHENS	246 LLOYD TRAMMELL RD., STRUNK KY 42	2649	
Director		PO BOX 129 ALBANY, KY 42602	E02	
Director Director		191 WATER PLANT RD., SOMERSET KY 42 6200 N. HWY 1247, SCIENCE HILL KY 4255		
Director Director	BILL DICK GARY ROBERTSON	6200 N. HWY. 1247, SCIENCE HILL KY 4255 PO BOX 397 JAMESTOWN KY 42629	3	
Director	BARRY SMITH	203 NORTH CT ST SUITE 4 CAMPBELLSVIL	I F KY 42728	
Director	J ALVIN HARDY	608 N. CENTRAL AVENUE, CAMPBELLSVIL		
Director	MIKE ANDERSON	PO BOX 439 MONTICELLO KY 42633		
Director	TRACIE SEXTON	PO BOX 550 MONTICELLO KY 42633		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

D: (
Director	GALE COWEN	424 PUBLIC SQUARE COLUMBIA, KY 42728	
Director	SHARON PAYNE	7 W BARBEE STREET, COLUMBIA, KY 42728	
Director	STEVEN KELLEY	P.O. BOX 712 SOMERSET, KY 42502	
Director	EDDIE THOMAS	P.O. BOX 247 RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642	
Director	PAMELA HOOTS	116 CAMPBELLSVILLE STREET, COLUMBIA, KY 42728	
Director	CURTIS HARDWICK	201 CLINTON STREET, COLUMBIA, KY42728	
Director	STEVE GARRETT	PO BOX 127, LIBERTY, KY 42539	
Director	EDDIE WESLEY	P.O. BOX 164, LIBERTY, KY 42539	
Director	DAVID BASSETT	P.O. BOX 439, MONTICELLO, KY 42633	
Director	ALAN KECK	P.O. BOX 989, SOMERSET, KY 42502	
Director	EDDIE HICKS	P.O. BOX 159, EUBANK, KY 42567	
Director	MIKE HALL	P.O. BOX 295, SCIENCE HILL, KY 42553	
Director	ALLEN DOBBS	P.O. BOX 222, FERGUSON, KY 42533	
Director	STEVEN BROWN	P.O. BOX 127, LIBERTY, KY 42539	
Director	CHRISTOPHER RAMSEY	225 WOODLAWN DRIVE, RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 462642	
Director	GERI HULL	71 BARTON COURT, MONTICELLO, KY 42633	
Director	JOHN PHELPS, JR	PO BOX 826, BURKESVILLE, KY 42717	
Director	JOHN FRANK	203 WEST COURT STREET, GREENSBURG, KY 42743	
Director	ROBERT LAWSON	PO BOX 8, BURNSIDE, KY 4519	
Director	JUNE MCGAHA	PO BOX 728, JAMESTOWN, KY 42629	
Director	REGENA HINTON	PO BOX 587, JAMESTOWN, KY 42629	
Director	DIANE FORD-BENNINGFIE	WENTLY NEW WITH AND A WITH AND	
		42718	
Director	SAMMIE KNOPP	210 PARKWOOD DRIVE, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718	
Director	BRIAN SCOTT	530 SMITH GROVE ROAD, BURKESVILLE, KY 42717	
e .			
Signatures			

Signatures

Signature Title Waylon Wright Executive Director