## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TAYLOR BA 0050724 Kentucky 6/26/1964 12 3/2/2020 11: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST. LEC	
Corporation Servi	40259		
421 WEST MAIN FRANKFORT, KY			2
Current Officers	O		
President	Christopher E Pruitt	102 Deka Road Lyon Station PA 19536	
Secretary	Christina L Weeber	102 Deka Road Lyon Station PA 19536	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director	Robert P Flicker	102 Deka Road Lyon Station PA 19536	
Director	Christina L Weeber	102 Deka Road Lyon Station PA 19536	
Director	Christopher E Pruitt	102 Deka Road Lyon Station PA 19536	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Christopher President	E Pruitt	