Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0118524 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/4/2025 8:49:58 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: SHEEHAN, BARNETT, DEAN, PENNINGTON, DEXTER & TUCKER,

P.S.C.

Company ID: 0118524
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/31/1971 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/4/2025 8:48:01 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

% JAMES HADDEN DEAN, PRES

114 S. 4TH ST.

DANVILLE, KY 40422

Registered Agent Name/Address

JAMES HADDEN DEAN 114 SOUTH FOURTH ST. DANVILLE, KY 40422

Current Officers

President J HADDEN DEAN 114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422

Secretary HENRY VINCENT PENNINGTON 114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422

Vice President STEPHEN A DEXTER 114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422 Vice President CHRISTOPHER J TUCKER 114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422

Directors

Director	J. HADDEN DEAN	114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422
Director	H VINCENT PENNINGTON,	III 114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422
Director	STEPHEN A DEXTER	114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422
Director	CHRISTOPHER J TUCKER	114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422
Director	BARBARA A AYERS	114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422

Shareholders

Shareholder	J HADDEN DEAN	114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422
Shareholder	H VINCENT PENNINGTON I	III 114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422
Shareholder	STEPHEN A DEXTER	114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422
Shareholder	CHRISTOPHER J TUCKER	114 S. Fourth Street, Danville, KY 40422

County: BOYLE Business size: Small

Business type: Legal Services

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Signatures

Each of the shareholders, not less than one-half (1/2) of the directors, and each of the officers other than secretary and treasurer is a qualified person.

Signature Title J. Hadden Dean President

