Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0141824 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/9/2024 9:37:46 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: MOREHEAD STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0141824 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/22/1979 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/9/2024 9:34:04 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

121 E SECOND STREET, STE 109 MOREHEAD, KY 40351

Registered Agent Name/Address

RICHARD L. HESTERBERG 121 E SECOND ST, STE 109 MOREHEAD, KY 40351

Current Officers

Officer	PERRY ALLEN	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Secretary	SHERRY SURMONT	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Officer	RICK HESTERBERG	121 E Second St, Ste 107, Morehead, KY 40351
Officer	ANDREW JONES	121 E Second St, Ste 107, Morehead, KY 40351
Treasurer	ROBERTALBERT	121 E Second St, Ste 107, Morehead, KY 40351

Directors

Director	RON CARTEE	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	JOHN MERCHANT	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	ANDY PREFONTAINE	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	JANICE TOWLES	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	RONALD COOPER	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	JON HARVILLE	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	JAMES JENNINGS	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	KEVIN JOHNS	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	HEATHER THOMPSON	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	BARBARA ISON	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	BRIAN MCBRAYER	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	MARY P OSBORNE	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	BRETT TRAVER	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	BRANDON FRALEY	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	DANIEL MCGOWEN	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	BERNARD MCKAY	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	COLLEEN PAYNE	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	TODD PHILLIPS	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	KIMBERLY HAYES TAYLOR	R121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351
Director	TERRI WALTERS	121 E SECOND ST, STE 109, MOREHEAD, KY 40351

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Director JOSEPH GILLMAN 121 E Second St, Ste 107, Morehead, KY 40351
Director WAYNE GRANIS 121 E Second St, Ste 107, Morehead, KY 40351
Director KAREN KELLY 121 E Second St, Ste 107, Morehead, KY 40351
Director ED STROSNIDER 121 E Second St, Ste 107, Morehead, KY 40351

County: Rowan
Business size: Small

Business type: Miscellaneous Services

Signatures

Signature Title Sharon Fraley
Director of Finance