## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Amendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	046 Ken 8/19	DLEWOOD HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 0924 tucky /1998 12:00:00 AM 2011 4:21:30 PM .00	
Principal Office		NITED WE STATES	
5151 JEFFERSO LOUISVILLE, KY			
JOHN PAYNE 5151 JEFFERSO LOUISVILLE, KY	N BLVD #103	G	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Robert Pledger TIA LUCKERT Jenny Davis DAND SHERRA		9 9
Directors	SII -	DED WE	
Director Director Director	Robert PLEDGE DAN SHERRAR TIA LUCKERT		9
Signatures			
Signature	loh	n Pavne	

Signature Title John Payne Association Manager