Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0529224 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/8/2011 11:03:02 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: NORTHERN KENTUCKY COLLABORATIVE GROUP, INC.

Company ID: 0529224
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/17/2002 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/8/2011 11:03:02 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

50 EAST RIVERCENTER BOULEVARD SUITE 1400 COVINGTON, KY 41011

Registered Agent Name/Address

TIMOTHY B. THEISSEN 50 EAST RIVERCENTER BLVD. SUITE 1400 COVINGTON, KY 41011

Current Officers

President	Timothy B. Theissen		50 East Rivercenter Boulevard, Suite 1400, Covington, KY 41011
Secretary	Stephanie A. Dietz	/1/	25 Crestview Hills Mall Rd. #201, Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Treasurer	Lucinda C Shirooni		1005 Madison Avenue, Covington, KY 41011
Vice President	Mark A Ogle		300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 338, Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky 41017

Directors

Director	Ruth B Jackson	421 Madison Avenue, Covington, KY 41011
Director	Mark A Ogle	300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 338, Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Director	Timothy B Theissen	50 East Rivercenter Blvd., Covington, KY 41011
Director	Stephanie A Dietz	25 Crestview Hills Mall Rd. #201, Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Director	Lucinda C Shirooni	2500 Chamber Center Drive, Ste. 300, Covington, KY 41017
Director	James R Kruer	2500 Chamber Center Drive, Ste. 300, Covington, KY 41017
Director	Kelly Clasgens	519 Licking Pike, Wilder, KY 41071
Director	Corrine F McNally	155 Barnwood Drive, Edgewood, KY 41017

Signatures

Signature Timothy B. Theissen President