Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

		1			
Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		BEECH TREE F 0729424 Kentucky 5/7/2009 12:00:0 8/27/2012 11:29 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
P.O. BOX 140					
ABERDEEN, KY 42201					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
DIANE DYER					
1839 BROWNSVILLE ROAD MORGANTOWN, KY 42261					
Current Officers					
President Vice President	Diane Dyer John Embry		P.O. Box 140, Aberdeen, Kentucky 312 South Tyler Street, Morgantowr		61
Directors	C C	RIV.	CAN ENTRY AND		
Director	Diane Dyer		P.O. Box 140, Aberdeen, Kentucky	42201	
Director	John Embry	1 all and	312 South Tyler Street, Morgantowr		61
			NGA BEASY		
Signatures					
Signature		Diane Dyer			
Title		president			