## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BEECH TF 0729424 Kentucky 5/7/2009 12 4/2/2020 1 \$15.00			
Principal Office		TEU WE ST. C.C.		
P.O. BOX 140				
ABERDEEN, KY 4	12201			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
DIANE DYER				
1839 BROWNSVI				
MORGANTOWN,	KY 42261			
Current Officers				
President	Diane Dyer	P.O. Box 140, Aberdeen, Kentucky 42201	1	
Secretary	Brenda Longhofer	Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 42		
Vice President	John Embry	542 Caneyville Rd, Morgantown, Kentuck		
Treasurer	Suzanne Renfrow	Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 42	261	
		ED WE		
Directors Director	Diane Dyer	P.O. Box 140, Aberdeen, Kentucky 42201		
Director	John Embry	542 Caneyville Rd, Morgantown, Kentucky 42261		
Director	Brenda Longhofer	Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 42261		
Director	Suzanne Renfrow	Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 42		
County:	Butler			
Business size:	Small	Small Women-owned		
Ownership: Business type:		Business Services		
Signatures				
Signature	Diane Dyer			
Title	President			

PARP