Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0729424 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/6/2024 3:29:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office P.O. BOX 140 ABERDEEN, KY 4	0729424 Kentucky 5/7/2009 12 3/6/2024 3: \$15.00	REE PUBLISHING, INC. 2:00:00 AM :26:43 PM	
Registered Agent DIANE DYER 1839 BROWNSVIL MORGANTOWN, P	LE ROAD		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Diane Dyer Annabelle Cooper John Embry Suzanne Renfrow	P.O. Box 140, Aberdeen, Kentucky 42201 Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 422 542 Caneyville Rd, Morgantown, Kentucky Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 422	42261
Directors		OFD WE EP ALSO	
Director Director Director Director	Diane Dyer John Embry Annabelle Cooper Suzanne Renfrow	P.O. Box 140, Aberdeen, Kentucky 42201 542 Caneyville Rd, Morgantown, Kentucky Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 422 Bowling Green Road, Morgantown, KY 422	61
County: Business size: Business type:	Butler Small Miscellar		
Signatura			
Signatures Signature Title	alan coope treasurer	r	

PARP