Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0775124 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/3/2024 3:41:31 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

| Michael G | | | |
|--|---|--|----------------|
| Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s | of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490 | Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024 | ARP |
| Company: Company ID: State of origin Formation date Date filed: Fee: | 0775124 New York 11/9/2010 5/3/2024 3 \$15.00 | DACK TRUST COMPANY FINANCIAL SERVIC 12:00:00 AM 3:38:49 PM | CES INC. |
| Principal Offic | e | TED WE ST | |
| 31 CHURCH ST. SARATOGA SPF | RINGS, NY 12866 | N' Q Q 'AN C' | |
| BUSINESS FILIN | ent Name/Address | | |
| 306 W. MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY | 7 40601 | | |
| SUITE 512 | | AN IS | |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President | | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 128 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer | e rs Matthew D'Abate | | |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer Directors | Matthew D'Abate Jack Arnold Charles V. Wait | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | 66 |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer Directors Director Director | e rs Matthew D'Abate Jack Arnold | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | 66 66 66 |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director | Antthew D'Abate Jack Arnold Charles V. Wait Charles V. Wait Jr. Matthew D'Abate | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | 66 66 66 |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director | ers Matthew D'Abate Jack Arnold Charles V. Wait Charles V. Wait Jr. Matthew D'Abate Franklin | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | 66 66 66 |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director | ers Matthew D'Abate Jack Arnold Charles V. Wait Charles V. Wait Jr. Matthew D'Abate Franklin Small | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | 66 66 66 |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size: | ers Matthew D'Abate Jack Arnold Charles V. Wait Charles V. Wait Jr. Matthew D'Abate Franklin Small | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | 66 66 66 |
| SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KN Current Office President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size: Business type: | ers Matthew D'Abate Jack Arnold Charles V. Wait Charles V. Wait Jr. Matthew D'Abate Franklin Small | 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 31 Church Street, Saratoga Springs NY 1286 | 66 66 66 |

PARP