Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		Tecerpt.		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	PINNACLE H0 1196124 Kentucky 3/12/2022 12:0 3/25/2024 12:2 \$15.00				
Principal Office P.O. BOX 352		ED WE			
BENTON, KY 4202	25	STA STA	\mathcal{O}		
			1		
Registered Agent			5		
DENNIS W. SMITH 305 POPLAR ST. BENTON, KY 4202			B		
Current Officers		in the later of th	1221		
President	Dennis Wayne Smith	P.O. Box 352, Benton, KY 42025			
Vice President	Phillip Craig Schwettman	P.O. Box 352, Benton, KY 42025			
Secretary	June Lamb Smith	P.O. Box 352, Benton, KY 42025			
County:	Marshall	DED WE FALLOW	3		
Business size:	Medium	Carlo Com			
Business type:	Building Construction General Contractors & Operative Builders				
Signatures					
Signature Title	Dennis W. Sm President	ith			