Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0023025 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/28/2024 3:07:02 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I	i	•
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 2167 DIXE HGWY FORT MITCHELL,	0023025 Kentucky 3/6/1869 12: 2/28/2024 3: \$15.00		
Registered Agent THOMAS R. HONE 2167 DIXIE HIGHW FORT MITCHELL,	: Name/Address EBRINK 'AY		
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Heather Jansen DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN	1032 Riverview Place, Villa Hills, KY 41017 12930 Farm View Drive, Independence, KY 41051 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 41017 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 41018	
		IDED WE EN AVE	
Director Director Director Director Director	Michael A. Coppage DEBORAH VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN	PO Box 67, Independence, KY 41051 12930 Farm View Drive, Independence, KY 41051 2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 41017 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 41018	
County: Business size: Business type:	Kenton Small Personal S	Services	
Signatures			
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Thomas R H GM	onebrink	

NARP