Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0023025 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/5/2025 8:42:19 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

			Fee receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company:	THE HIGHLA	AND CEMETERY	
Company ID:	0023025		
State of origina			
Formation date		00:00 AM	
Date filed:	2/5/2025 8:3		
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office		ED WE	
2167 DIXIE HWY		The states	
FORT MITCHELL,	KY 41017		
2167 DIXIE HWY FORT MITCHELL,	KY 41017		Z
ROBERT M. HON 2167 DIXIE HWY FORT MITCHELL, Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	KY 41017	1032 Riverview Place, Villa Hills, KY 12930 Farm View Drive, Independer 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4	nce, KY 41051 17
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN	12930 Farm View Drive, Independer 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410	nce, KY 41051 17
2167 DIXIE HWY FORT MITCHELL, Current Office President Secretary Treasurer	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN	12930 Farm View Drive, Independer 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4	nce, KY 41051 17 41018
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 nce, KY 41051
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN MICHAEL A. COPPAGE DEBORAH VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 410	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 0ce, KY 41051 017
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN MICHAEL A. COPPAGE DEBORAH VAUGHN	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 0ce, KY 41051 017
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN MICHAEL A. COPPAGE DEBORAH VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 410	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 0ce, KY 41051 017
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN MICHAEL A. COPPAGE DEBORAH VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 410	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 0ce, KY 41051 017
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN MICHAEL A. COPPAGE DEBORAH VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN KENTON Small	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 410	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 0ce, KY 41051 017
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Signatures	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN MICHAEL A. COPPAGE DEBORAH VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN KENTON Small Miscellaned	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 0ce, KY 41051 017
2167 DIXE HWY FORT MITCHELL, President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Elisector Director Director Director Director Director Director	KY 41017 rs HEATHER JANSEN DEBBIE VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN MICHAEL A. COPPAGE DEBORAH VAUGHN JUDE HEHMAN TONY MILBURN KENTON Small	12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 PO Box 67, Independence, KY 410 12930 Farm View Drive, Independen 2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 410 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 4 bus Services HONEBRINK	nce, KY 41051 17 41018 051 0ce, KY 41051 017

NARP