## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0064525 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/2/2011 9:58:46 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP				
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KENTUCKY 0064525 Kentucky 5/21/1968 12 6/2/2011 9:5 \$15.00						
Principal Office							
3121 BEAUMONT ( LEXINGTON, KY 40							
	5515	(END)					
Registered Agent Name/Address							
WILLIAM W. ALLEN GESS MATTINGLY & ATCHISON 201 W. SHORT ST. LEXINGTON, KY 40507							
Chairman	David Stevens	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lex. KY 40513					
President	William Reed	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lex. KY 40513					
Secretary Treasurer	Jill Ball Michelle Vish	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lex. KY 40513 3121 Beaumont Centre Cirlce, Lex. KY 40513					
Treasurer		ST21 Deaumont Centre Cince, Lex. KT 40515					
Directors	RESUL						
Director	James Bassett, III	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lexington, KY 40					
Director	Barry Brauch	318 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507					
Director	Terry Clark	290 Big Run Road, Lexington, KY 40503					
Director	Walid A. Abou-Jaoude	1760 Nicholasville Road, Suite 202 Lexington, K	(Y 40503				
Director	Luther Deaton	300 West Vine Street, Lexington, KY 40507	_				
Director	Eric Frankl	4000 Terminal Drive, Lexington, KY 40510-9607					
Director	Farhad Karim	2387 Professional Heights Dr. #60, Lexington, K 100 Midland Avenue, Lexington, KY 40507	Y 40503-3085				
Director Director	Tim Kelly John McDonald, III	1100 Brock McVey Drive, Lexington, KY 40507					
Director	Edgar McGee	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lexington, KY 40	0513				
Director	James McManis	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lexington, KY 4					
Director	Jennifer Madden	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lexington, KY 40					
Director	Dan May	1001 Cherry Blossom Way, Georgetown, KY 40	324				
Director	Barry Mayfield	4775 Lexington Road, Winchester, KY 40391					
Director	James Molloy	1536 South Ocean Drive, #405A Vero Beach, Fl					
Director	Edward Ray, III	444 East Main Street, Suite 203, Lexington, KY					
Director Director	Lisa Stuckey David Turner	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lexington, KY 40 300 West Vine Street, Lexington, KY 40507	SIC				
Director	Barbara Williams	126 Williams Drive, Pikeville, KY 41501					
Director	Harvie Wilkinson	PO Box 1690, Lexington, KY 40588					
Director	David Stevens	3121 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lexington, KY 40	0513				
Director	Robert Duncan	PO Box 2150, Lexington, KY 40588-2150					

NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Director Director Signatures	Andrew Bern Bruce Broud		800 Rose Street, C224 Lexington, KY 40536-0084 1221 S Broadway, Lexington, KY 40504	l
Signature Title		Jill M. Ball Secretary	TED WE STAND CAT	