Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	C F 1 2	THORNTON TI 0152625 Kentucky 02/31/1980 12: 2/25/2020 2:13 015.00		NY, INC.	
Principal Office 612 SOUTH 9TH. S MURRAY, KY 4207		JNI	ED WE STAN		
Registered Agent I DEANN THORNTO 612 SOUTH 9TH. S MURRAY, KY 4207	N BARNETT T.	5		TGC	
Current Officers					
President Vice President	Anita C Thorn Deann Thorn		612 South 9th Street, Mu 612 South 9th Street, Mu		
County: Business size: Ownership: Business type:		Calloway Small Women-own Rubber and	ed Miscellaneous Plastic Prod	lucts	
Signatures				pr	
Signature Title		DeAnn Barnett /P			