Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0246825 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2022 11:05:16 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G	. Adams		
Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0240 Ken 8/5/ ⁻	L CREEK VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT, INC. 6825 itucky 1988 12:00:00 AM 0/2022 11:05:16 AM .00	
Principal Office		NITED WE STAN	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418			
	nt Name/Address		
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418	331	AN <u>S</u>	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers		<u>S</u>	
BENNY BAILEY 4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President	Benny Bailey	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary	Benny Bailey Taylor King	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	Benny Bailey		
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	Benny Bailey Taylor King Zack King	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Benny Bailey Taylor King Zack King	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors	Benny Bailey Taylor King Zack King N Corey King	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	Benny Bailey Taylor King Zack King N Corey King John Caudill	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 PO Box 849 Hindman, KY 41822	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	Benny Bailey Taylor King Zack King N Corey King John Caudill Darrell Slone	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 PO Box 849 Hindman, KY 41822 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831	
4874 POSSUM T LEBURN, KY 418 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	Benny Bailey Taylor King Zack King N Corey King John Caudill Darrell Slone N Corey King	4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831 PO Box 849 Hindman, KY 41822 4874 Possum Trot Road Lebuen, KY 41831	