Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0340325 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 1/17/2013 9:56:35 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderga Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report ARI Online Filing		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0340325 Kentucky 12/29/1994 12:	Kentucky 12/29/1994 12:00:00 AM 1/17/2013 9:56:35 PM		
Principal Office				
560 SOUTH LOOP ROAD				
EDGEWOOD, KY 4	1017			
Registered Agent I	Name/Address			
JOANN M. REIS				
560 SOUTH LOOP				
EDGEWOOD, KY 4	1017			
Current Officers				
President	Bruce R. Holladay	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Secretary	James D. Baker	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Treasurer	John J. Larkin	2845 Chancellor Drive, Crestview Hills, KY 41017		
Vice President	Matthew S. Grunkmeyer	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	Nicholas T. Gates	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	Thomas M. Due	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	Matthew T. Hummel	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	Richard M. Hoblitzell	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	Michael D. O'Brien	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	Raymond Michael Greiwe	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	John D. Bever	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President Vice President	James T. Bilbo Michael A. Grefer	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017 560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Vice President	Forest T. Heis	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Directors				
Director	Matthew T. Hummel	E60 South Loop Bood, Edgewood, KV 41017		
Director	Matthew S. Grunkemeyer	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017 560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Director	James T. Baker	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Director	John J. Larkin	2845 Chancellor Drive, Crestview Hills, KY 41017		
Director	Bruce R. Holladay	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
		, <u>-</u> <u>-</u> ,,,,,		
Shareholders				
Shareholder	Michael D. O'Brien	560 South Loop Pood Edgewood KV 41017		
Shareholder	Richard M. Hoblitzell	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017 560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Shareholder	Thomas M. Due	560 South loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Shareholder	Bruce R. Holladay	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Shareholder	John D. Bever	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		
Shareholder	James T. Bilbo	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Shareholder Shareholder	Nicholas T. Gates Michael A. Grefer	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017 560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017
Shareholder	Forest T. Heis	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017
Shareholder	John J. Larkin	2845 Chancellor Drive, Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Shareholder	Matthew S. Grunkemeyer	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017
Shareholder	James D. Baker	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017
Shareholder	Matthew T. Hummel	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017
Shareholder	Raymond Michael Greiwe	560 South Loop Road, Edgewood, KY 41017

WE

Signatures

Signature Title President's Signature JoAnn M. Reis CEO Bruce R. Holladay