Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

PARP

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LESCO PR0 0422025 Ohio 9/30/1996 1 6/9/2011 4:1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED STATES	
ONE JOHN DEEF C/O TAX DEPT. MOLINE, IL 6126 Registered Agen C T CORPORATI	5 ht Name/Address		
306 W MAIN ST			
SUITE 512	40004		
FRANKFORT, KY	40001		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	DAVID P WERNING Gregory Noe Jeffrey C Lanahan	5610 McGinnis Ferry Rd., Alpharetta, GA 3 One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 650 Stephenson Highway, Troy, MI 48083	0005
Directors	I CEN	2000 - a plo Sal	
Director Director Director	David P Werning Jeffrey C Lanahan John T Guthrie	5610 McGinnis Ferry Rd., Alpharetta, GA 3 650 Stephenson Highway, Troy, MI 48083 5610 McGinnis Ferry Rd., Alpharetta, GA 3	
Signatures			
Signature	Thomas K	Jarrett	

Title

Thomas K. Jarret Asst. Secretary