Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	COMMUNIT 0010826 Kentucky 12/26/1973 2/11/2021 10 \$15.00			
Principal Office		TED WE STORES		
111 PUMPHREY / FLEMINGSBURG				
Registered Agen	t Namo/Address			
TODD WALTON	Traille/Audid35			
111 PUMPHREY	AVENUE			
FLEMINGSBURG				
Current Officers				
President	William Todd Walton, II	111 Pumphrey Ave., Flemingsburg, KY 4104	41-1108	
Secretary	Carye Robin Walton	111 Pumphrey Ave., Flemingsburg, KY 410		
Treasurer	Dorothy Brown	117 Glascock Drive Flemingsburg KY 4104		
Vice President	Greeba London	P.O. Box 529 Greenville KY 42345		
Directors		DED WE THE DEST		
Director	Todd Walton	111 Pumphrey Avenue Flemingsburg KY 41	041	
Director	Greeba London	P.O. Box 529 Greenville KY 42345	•••	
Director	Dorothy Brown	117 Glascock Drive Flemingsburg KY 41041		
Director	Robin Ŵalton	111 Pumphrey Avenue Flemingsburg KY 41		
County:	Fleming			
Business size:	Small			
Ownership: Business type:	Women-o Other	Women-owned Other		
Signatures				
Signature Title		William Todd Walton, II President		
nue	President			