Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0051026 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/27/2011 4:55:40 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: THEATRE WORKSHOP OF OWENSBORO, INC.

Company ID: 0051026 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/2/1955 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/27/2011 4:55:40 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 644

OWENSBORO, KY 423020644

Registered Agent Name/Address

STEPHEN COPPICK 407 WEST FIFTH STREET P. O. BOX 644 OWENSBORO, KY 423020644

Current Officers

President JOSEPH BERRY 412 WEST 7TH STREET, APT. 4, OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Secretary JULIE PAYNE 210 N. THIRD STREET, ROCKPORT, IN 47635
Vice President KAREN CAROTHERS 1830 MAYFAIR DRIVE, OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Treasurer CINDY STURGEON 1635 Sherwood, OWENSBORO, KY 42301

Directors

Director	TERESA WILLS	1820 ANTLER AVE., OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	JULIE CROWE	4 STONE CREEK PARK, OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	JOHN EDGE	516 FORD AVE., OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	SEAN LAND	817 E. 19TH ST., OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	JULIE PAYNE	210 N. THIRD ST., ROCKPORT, IN 47635
Director	CLETA BRANCATO	3068 Creek Branch Cove, OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	SUSAN COLBERT	3101 Veach #5,0WENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	JAMES FENTRESS	4309 Valley View Ct., OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	NICOLE GRAY	2911 Chippewa Dr, OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	WORTH MOUNTJOY	1214 St. Ann St., OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	SUSAN NEWBERRY	300 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KLY 42301

Signatures

Signature Stephen C. Coppick
Title Stephen C. Coppick
Executive Director