Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company TAYLOR COUNTY PUBLIC COURTHOUSE

CORPORATION

Company ID 0115027.09.99999

Date Filed 9/20/2007 9:48:26 AM

Fee \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE 203N COURT ST, SUITE #4 CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718 PAUL W PATTON 203 N. COURT STREET, SUITE #4 TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Officers

President JAMES JONES TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE,KY 42718

Secretary RICHARD PHILLIPS TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE,KY 42718

Vice President JOHN GAINES TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE,KY 42718

Directors

TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. Director JAMES JONES COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718 TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. Director JOHN GAINES COURT ST. CAMPBELLSVILLE.KY 42718 TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. Director RICHARD PHILLIPS COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718 TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. Director MILFORD LOWE COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718 TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. Director MARSHALL CAULK COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718 TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. Director **ED GORIN** COURT ST, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Signatures

Signature James Jones Title President