Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0115027 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/28/2023 4:11:11 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: TAYLOR COUNTY PUBLIC COURTHOUSE CORPORATION

Company ID: 0115027 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/22/1965 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/28/2023 4:00:37 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE 203 N COURT ST, SUITE #4 CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Registered Agent Name/Address

JAMES JONES 203 N COURT ST STE #4 CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Current Officers

President JAMES JONES TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST,

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Secretary TOMMY CORBIN TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST,

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Vice President RICHARD PHILLIPS TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST,

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Officer MELISSA WILLIAMS TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST,

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Directors

Director ZUEL YARBERRY TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST,

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Director DERRICK BRIGHT TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST,

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Director TIMMY NEWTON TAYLOR COUNTY COURTHOUSE, 203 N. COURT ST,

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Signatures

Signature JAMES JONES Title PRESIDENT