Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0213127 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/25/2011 9:54:01 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: SOUTHEAST KENTUCKY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION, INC.

Company ID: 0213127
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/20/1986 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/25/2011 9:54:01 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

2292 SOUTH HIGHWAY 27 STE 340 SOMERSET, KY 42501

Registered Agent Name/Address

GREG JONES 2292 SOUTH HIGHWAY 27 STE 340 SOMERSET, KY 42501

Current Officers

President	Tim Barnes	Hometown Bank 3779 Cumberland Falls Highway, Corbin, Ky 40701
Secretary	Darryl McGaha	Lake Cumberland ADD P.O. Box 1570, Russell Springs, Ky 42642
Treasurer	Ben Sams	Windstream Comm. 719 N Main Street, London, Ky 40741
Vice President	Shirely Gifford	604 Gover lane, Ferguson, KY 42533

Directors

Director	Don Schaefer	115 Jackson Energy Lane, McKee, Ky 40447
Director	Virginia Flanagan	1235 Noe Road, Campellsville, Ky
Director	Jo Marshall	808 Monticello St Somerset, KY 42501
Director	Mike Hayes	PO Box 1738 London, KY 40741
Director	Charlene Harris	PO Box 220 Russell Springs, KY 42642
Director	Daryl Smith	One Quality Street Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Paul Dunnington	76 Stonehedge Terrace Monticello, KY 42633
Director	Corey Craig	P.O. Box 1078, Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
Director	Gerald Baker	P.O. Box 593, Corbin, KY 40702

Signatures

Signature Greg Jones
Title Executive Director