## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		I			
		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		TOWN BRANCH 0509927 Kentucky 2/1/2001 12:00:0 9/5/2011 10:20:3 \$15.00	0 AM		
Principal Office			EU E ST.		
155 CONSTITUT LEXINGTON, KY Registered Ager	40507	Un			
VAN METER PET 155 CONSTITUT LEXINGTON, KY	ITIT	3		5	
Current Officers					
President Vice President	Van Meter Pettit Zina Merkin		155 Constitution Street, Lexington, KY 40507 155 Constitution Street, Lexington, KY 40507		
Directors	c c		CALLANZ.		
Director	Boyd Shearer		155 Constitution Street, Lexington, KY 40507		
Director Director	Marty Marchaterre Dave Elbon		155 Constitution Street, Lexington, KY 40507 155 Constitution Street, Lexington, KY 40507		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Van Meter Pettit President			