Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		SMITH SPECIAI 0726027 Kentucky 3/20/2009 3:53: 5/23/2011 5:00:2 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
180 ASH DRIVE MAYFIELD, KY 42066					
Registered Agen JUDITH DREWRY 180 ASH DRIVE MAYFIELD, KY 42	/ SMITH	5		<u>U</u> OI	
Current Officers					
President	Judith D Sm	th	180 Ash Drive		
Directors		52 01.	Edd And		
Director	Robert Lynn	Smith	180 Ash Drive		
Signatures		Sellor			
Signature Title		Judith D. Smith President			