## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0975427 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/7/2021 11:10:45 AM

6/7/2021 11:10:45 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: ABM GENERAL SERVICES, INC.

Company ID: 0975427 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 2/3/2017 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/7/2021 11:10:45 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

14141 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, SUITE 477 SUGAR LAND, TX 77478

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

CT CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W. MAIN STREET, SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

#### **Current Officers**

President Rene Jacobsen 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Christopher B. Bouvier 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Scott Flynn 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Ean Kryska 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Mark Thompson 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Treasurer Thomas J. Gallo 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Secretary Andrea R. Newborn 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Jiyon Yun 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Jiyon Yun 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630			
Assistant Secretary Scott Flynn  Assistant Secretary Ean Kryska  Assistant Secretary Ean Kryska  Assistant Secretary Mark Thompson  Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar  Treasurer  Thomas J. Gallo  Secretary  Andrea R. Newborn  Transistant Secretary Jiyon Yun  Transistant Secretary Jiyon Yun  Assistant Secretary Scott Flynn  14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX  77478-4630  14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX  77478-4630  14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX  77478-4630  Assistant Secretary  Andrea R. Newborn  14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX  77478-4630  Assistant Secretary Jiyon Yun  14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX	President	Rene Jacobsen	
Assistant Secretary Ean Kryska  Assistant Secretary Ean Kryska  Assistant Secretary Mark Thompson  Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar  Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar  Treasurer  Thomas J. Gallo  Secretary  Andrea R. Newborn  Assistant Secretary Jiyon Yun  Treasurer  Thomas J. Gallo  Treasurer  Thomas J. Gal	Assistant Secretary	Christopher B. Bouvier	
Assistant Secretary Mark Thompson  Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar  Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar  Treasurer  Thomas J. Gallo  Secretary  Andrea R. Newborn  Assistant Secretary  Tyd78-4630  Assistant Secretary  Andrea R. Newborn  Tolar  Tola	Assistant Secretary	Scott Flynn	CPII NIP N API AND
Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar  Assistant Secretary Miranda Tolar  Treasurer  Thomas J. Gallo  Treasurer  Treasurer  Treasurer  Treasurer  Thomas J. Gallo  Treasurer  Treasure	Assistant Secretary	Ean Kryska	
77478-4630 Treasurer Thomas J. Gallo 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630 Secretary Andrea R. Newborn 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630 Assistant Secretary Jiyon Yun 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX	Assistant Secretary	Mark Thompson	
77478-4630 Secretary Andrea R. Newborn 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630 Assistant Secretary Jiyon Yun 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX	Assistant Secretary	Miranda Tolar	
77478-4630 Assistant Secretary Jiyon Yun 77478-4630 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX	Treasurer	Thomas J. Gallo	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
	Secretary	Andrea R. Newborn	
	Assistant Secretary	Jiyon Yun	

### **Directors**

Director	Rene Jacobsen	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Scott B. Salmirs	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Diego Anthony Scaglione	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630

#### **Signatures**

Signature Dareth Jeffers

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Title

