Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1097227 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/25/2024 9:40:24 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secreta P. O. I Frankfort, K (502)	G. Adams ry of State Box 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company:		ST FOUNDATION OF OKLAHOMA INC	
Company ID:	1097227		
State of origin			
Formation dat			
Date filed:	3/25/2024 9	:39:41 AM	
Fee: Principal Offic	\$15.00		
		ED WE	
3800 N MAY AV	/E ITY, OK 73112	TEU SA SA	
Registered Ag	ent Name/Address		
306 WEST MA			
SUITE 512			
	KY 40601		
FRANKFORT,	KY 40601		
FRANKFORT,			
	rs	3800 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73112	
FRANKFORT, Current Office		3800 N May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	
FRANKFORT, Current Office President	rs Robert K Kellogg		
FRANKFORT, Current Office President	rs Robert K Kellogg		
FRANKFORT, Current Office President Secretary	rs Robert K Kellogg	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2
FRANKFORT, Current Office President Secretary Directors Director Director Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, Current Office President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, Current Office President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, Current Office President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, Current Office President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, Current Office President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete Justin King	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete Justin King Johnny Montogmery	3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete Justin King Johnny Montogmery Sherri Wall	 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete Justin King Johnny Montogmery Sherri Wall Keith Wiginton II	 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete Justin King Johnny Montogmery Sherri Wall Keith Wiginton II Keith Brown	 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete Justin King Johnny Montogmery Sherri Wall Keith Wiginton II Keith Brown Michael Garbutt	 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
FRANKFORT, I Current Office President Secretary Directors Director	rs Robert K Kellogg Kyndal R Kliewer Dustin Hayt Scott Craddick Richard Mitchell Greg Kannady Karig Culver Stephen Rummage Ray Foreman Tracy Manley Chris Hudgins Vicky Petete Justin King Johnny Montogmery Sherri Wall Keith Wiginton II Keith Brown	 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73112 	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2

County: Business size: FNAP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Business type:	Business Services	
Signatures		
Signature Title	Kyndal Kliewer Corporate Secretary	
	UNITED WE STATIS	