Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1365327 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 3/25/2025 10:00:29 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: DENNY'S (KY) CORPORATION

Company ID: 1365327 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 5/16/2024 12:00:00 AM 3/25/2025 9:59:15 AM Date filed:

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

203 EAST MAIN STREET SPARTANSBURG, SC 29319

Registered Agent Name/Address

CT CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W. MAIN STREET, SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

	- 111 / 2 / 11	
President	Christopher D Bode	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
President	David Schmidt	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Officer	Kelli F Valade	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Stephen C Dunn	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Secretary	Gail Sharps Myers	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Mongio Saygbay-Hallie	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Robert P Verostek	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Jay C Gilmore	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Minh Le	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Treasurer	Curtis L Nichols, Jr	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Mark S Burgess	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Bradley Clark	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Jason Jarrett	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	April Kelly-Drummond	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Vice President	Scott F Smalley	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Officer	Delia Barcelo	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Officer	Lauren A James	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Officer	Nickolas Schomisch	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Officer	Christopher A Smith	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Officer	Jasmine E Taylor	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319

Directors

D 0 0 t 0 . 0		
Director	Brenda J Lauderback	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Director	Bernadette S Aulestia	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Director	Olu Beck	203 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29319
Director	Jose' Gutierrez	203 East Main Street Spartanburg SC 29319
Director	John C Miller	203 East Main Street Spartanburg SC 29319

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Director Mark R Vondrasek
Director Kelli F Valade
Director Laysha Ward

203 East Main Street Spartanburg SC 29319 203 East Main Street Spartanburg SC 29319 203 East Main Street Spartanburg SC 29319

County: WARREN Business size: Small

Business type: Eating and Drinking Places

Signatures

Signature Title Christopher Smith Asst Secretary