NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0008728 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/10/2011 3:40:42 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF MAYSVILLE AND MASON COUNTY,

KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0008728
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/7/1961 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/10/2011 3:40:42 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

201 EAST THIRD STREET MAYSVILLE, KY 41056

Registered Agent Name/Address

VICKI STEIGLEDER 201 EAST THIRD STREET MAYSVILLE, KY 41056

Current Officers

Vice ChairmanMICHAEL PARKER909 Kenton Station Dr., Maysville, KY 41056ChairmanCARA CLARKE1755 US Hwy. 68, Maysville, KY 41056TreasurerSUE ROSEPO BOx 340, Maysville, KY 41056

Directors

Director HARRY MANN 1633 Martha Ann Drive, Maysville, KY 410156
Director LARRY POE 1321 US Hwy. 68, Maysville, KY 41056
Director LISA LINVILLE 33 W. Second Street, Maysville, KY 41056

Signatures

SignatureVicki SteiglederTitleExecutive Director