Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0063228 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/21/2010 11:17:36 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: NAVISTAR, INC.

Company ID: 0063228
State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 1/21/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/21/2010 11:17:36 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

4201 Winfield Road Warrenville, IL 60555

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

		-//
Daniel C. Ustian	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Daniel C. Ustian	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Daniel C. Ustian	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Andrew J. Cederoth	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Phyllis E. Cochran	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Deepak T. Kapur	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Curt A. Kramer	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Ricahrd C. Tarapchak	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Jack J. Allen	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
James D. Mahlo	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
James M. Moran	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
John P. McKinney	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Phil J. Christman	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Eric Tech	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Greg W. Elliott	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Steven K. Covey	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Don Sharp	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
John P. Miller	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Ramin Younessi	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Matthew J. Foulston	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
Carol W. Garnant	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555	5
	Daniel C. Ustian Daniel C. Ustian Andrew J. Cederoth Phyllis E. Cochran Deepak T. Kapur Curt A. Kramer Ricahrd C. Tarapchak Jack J. Allen James D. Mahlo James M. Moran John P. McKinney Phil J. Christman Eric Tech Greg W. Elliott Steven K. Covey Don Sharp John P. Miller Ramin Younessi Matthew J. Foulston	Daniel C. Ustian Daniel C. Ustian Adorew J. Cederoth Phyllis E. Cochran Deepak T. Kapur Curt A. Kramer Aland Warrenville, IL Cossovator James D. Mahlo James D. Mahlo James M. Moran John P. McKinney Phil J. Christman Agont Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL Cossovator Agont Warrenville, IL Cossovator Agont Marrenville, IL Cossovat

Directors

Director	Andrew J. Cederoth	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555
Director	Daniel C. Ustian	4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555

Signatures

Signature Curt A. Kramer

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Title

