Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0242728 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/28/2011 10:00:17 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	02 K 4/ 6/	IONS CLUB OF FORT THOMAS, KENTUCKY, INC. 242728 entucky /19/1988 12:00:00 AM /28/2011 10:00:17 AM 15.00	
Principal Office			
P. O. BOX 85 FT. THOMAS, KY 41075			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
SCOTT D. MCMURRAY 1 MEADOW LN. FT. THOMAS, KY 41075			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Pat Story Jay Simpson Lee Weinel Peter Rayner	152 Holiday Lane, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075 166 Tower Hill Rd., Ft Thomas, KY 41075 30 Homestead Place, Ft Thomas, KY 41075 14 N. Shaw Lane, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075	
Directors	1	SED WE ON STREET	
Director Director Director Director Director	Lee Weinel John Henglebi Peter Rayner Pat Story J. R. Stull	30 Homestead Place, Ft Thomas, KY 41075 149 Tower Place, Ft. Thomas, Ky 41075 14 N. Shaw Lane, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075 152 Holiday Lane, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075 55 Walden Lane, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075	
Signatures			

Signature Title Lee Weinel Treasurer NARP