## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		LAWRENCE OIL 0640328 Kentucky 6/7/2006 12:00:0 2/16/2011 2:21:5 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
2332 OLD HICKORY LANE LEXINGTON, KY 40515					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
MORRIS KENNEDY 2332 OLD HICKORY LANE LEXINGTON, KY 40515					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President	Morris Kenn Karen Kenne Thomas Smi	edy	2332 Old Hickory Lane, Lexington KY 2332 Old Hickory Lane, Lexington KY P O Box 216, Prestonsburg KY 41653	40515	
Directors	1		DED WE FRANK		
Director Director Director	Morris Kenn Thomas Sm Ernest Jenki	th	2332 Old Hickory Lane, Lexington KY P O Box 216, Prestonsburg KY 41653 803 West Forestdale Court, Ashland H	3	
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title		Morris Kennedy President			