## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G.			
Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company:		IEY KY, INCORPORATED	
Company ID:	0799828		
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date:	9/8/2011 12	:00:00 AM	
Date filed:	3/14/2024 5	5:59:53 PM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office		WE THE	
P.O. BOX 1593		TEU STER	
ELIZABETHTOWN	I, NT 42/UZ		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
STAN HILL			
120 CHASE WAY P O BOX 1593			
P O BOX 1593			
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN		R IR	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN			
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN	I, KY 42702	lware 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers	I, KY 42702	lware 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors	l, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul	VIDED WE FALL	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director	l, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director Director	l, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller Kyle A Shafer	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director	l, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director Director	l, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller Kyle A Shafer	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director Director Director	l, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller Kyle A Shafer David Lq Bohannan	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director Director Director Director County:	I, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller Kyle A Shafer David Lq Bohannan Hardin Small	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director Director Director Director Eusiness size: Business type: Signatures	I, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller Kyle A Shafer David Lq Bohannan Hardin Small Miscellan	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
P O BOX 1593 ELIZABETHTOWN ELIZABETHTOWN Current Officers President Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size: Business type:	I, KY 42702 Johannesburg C.E. Boul Jordan L Miller Kyle A Shafer David Lq Bohannan Hardin Small	120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 120 Chase Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	

NARP