## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	1216128 Kentucky	COUNTY TOURISM COMMISSION CO. 11:12:47 AM 221:35 PM	
Simpson County To PO Box 737 Franklin, KY 42135			
Registered Age	nt Name/Address		
Simpson County To 201 South Main Str Kentucky Franklin, KY 42134	eet of the sector of the secto		
Vice President Secretary Treasurer	MIKE SIMPSON ASHWANI SAVERIA LANEY SNIDER	PO Box 481 212 Pleasant Valley Rd 2498 Witt Road	
Directors		2 (Storage Storage	
Director Director Director Director Director	AMY ELLIS TIM CROCKER ASHWANI SAVARIA LANEY SNIDER MIKE SIMPSON	3912 Blackjack PO Box 305 212 Pleasant Valley Rd 2498 Witt Road PO Box 481	
County: Business size: Business type:	Simpson Small Executive	, Legislative & General Government, except Financ	e
Signatures			
Signature Title	Amy Ellis Executive D	irector	

NARP