Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0027729 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/17/2022 12:54:58 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

PARP

Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: KENTUCKY FARM BUREAU INVESTMENT CORPORATION 0027729 Kentucky 11/4/1946 12:00:00 AM 5/17/2022 12:54:58 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

9201 BUNSEN PKWY. LOUISVILLE, KY 402203792

Registered Agent Name/Address

DREW GRAHAM 9201 BUNSEN PKWY. LOUISVILLE, KY 402203793

Current Officers

President Vice President Vice President Executive Mark Haney Eddie Melton Sharon Furches Drew Graham 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Directors

Director	Glenn Howell	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Kelly Thurman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mary Kate Kordes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Larry Thomas	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Ray Allan Mackey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mitchel Logsdon	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Larry Clark	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Davis	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Joe Paul Mattingly	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	P J Milburn	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Zack Ison	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Kinsey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Stewart Hughes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Victor Rexroat	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Tim Goodlett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Terry Lawson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Barnes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Alex Barnett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Shane Wiseman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	David McGlone	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Tyler Ferguson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Cloyce Hinkle	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Todd Brock	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Marshall Coyle	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Signatures

Signature Title

