Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0027729 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 6/6/2023 3:16:16 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams
Secretary of State
P. O. Box 1150
Frankfort, KY 40602-1150
(502) 564-3490
http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

Α	R	Ρ
•	• •	•

Company: Company ID:	KENTUCKY FARM BUREAU INVESTMENT CORPORATION 0027729		
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date:	11/4/1946 12:00:00 AM		
Date filed:	6/6/2023 3:14:38 PM		
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office			
9201 BUNSEN PKWY.	STED WE ST		
LOUISVILLE, KY 402203792			

Registered Agent Name/Address

DREW GRAHAM
9201 BUNSEN PKWY.
LOUISVILLE, KY 402203793

Current Officers

President	Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Vice President	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Vice President	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Executive	Drew Graham	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Directors

Directors		DED WE FRANK
Director	Glenn Howell	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Eddie Melton	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mary Kate Kordes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Tammy White	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Larry Thomas	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Ray Allan Mackey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mitchel Logsdon	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Larry Clark	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Davis	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Joe Paul Mattingly	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	P J Milburn	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Zack Ison	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Kinsey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Stewart Hughes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Victor Rexroat	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Tim Goodlett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Terry Lawson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Barnes	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Alex Barnett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Shane Wiseman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 56	G. Adams / of State ox 1150 / 40602-1150 64-3490 sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Director Director Director Director Director	David McGlo Tyler Fergus Cloyce Hink Todd Brock Marshall Co	on 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220	
Signatures Signature Title		Drew Graham Executive Officer	