Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0035929 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/9/2012 9:40:26 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: GO INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Company ID: 0035929
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/3/1968 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/9/2012 9:40:26 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

BOX 123

503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD WILMORE, KY 40390

Registered Agent Name/Address

BERT L. JONES

BOX 123

503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD.

WILMORE, KY 40390

Current Officers

Chairman	Robert Willis	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD, WILMORE, KY 40390
President	Bert Jones	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Secretary	JOANN STRINGFELLOW	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Treasurer	KEITH WALDROP	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Vice President	Ron Houp	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
		ATRA - GPUY DOM /

Directors

Director	Catherine Bishop	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Larry Moore	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Henry Locklar	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Jonathan Hanks	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	T. Lisle Whitman	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Robert Rucker	BOX 123,503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	J.L. Lynn	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY
Director	Gregory Haseloff	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Joshua Salsburey	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Jay Allen Burleson	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Rick Crocker	Box 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS RD, WILMORE, KY 40390
Director	Susan Carter	BOX 123, 503 WILDER REYNOLDS ROAD, WILMORE, KY
		40390

Signatures

Signature Robert Stanko

Title Vice President of Administration