## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:EAST CASEY COUNTY VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT, INC.Company ID:0201129State of origin:KentuckyFormation date:5/1/1985 12:00:00 AMDate filed:2/15/2011 11:51:23 AMFee:\$15.00			
Principal Office			
2480 KY 198 MIDDLEBURG, KY 42541			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DENNIE JOHNSON RT. # 4, BOX 90 LIBERTY, KY 42539			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	ROGER RICHARDSON KATHY L MORGAN KATHY L MORGAN HAROLD WAYNE BASTIN	5389 U S 127 LIBERTY KY 42539 2480 KY HWY 198 MIDDLEBURG KY 2480 KY HWY 198 MIDDLEBURG KY 1194 N KY 501 KINGS MT KY 40442	
Directors	11-20VD		
Director Director Director	HAROLD WAYNE BASTIN WILLIAM M THOMPSON CHARLIE WORKMAN	1194 N KY 501 KINGS MT KY 40442 173 THOMPSON ST MIDDLEBURG K 2060 SHORTTOWN RD MIDDLEBURG	
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Kathy L. Morga Secretary/Trea		