### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0323529 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/26/2024 4:18:40 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

Company: THE HORTENSE B. PERRY FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0323529
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/7/1993 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/26/2024 4:16:42 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

Principal Office
7813 HEPATICA DRIVE
LOUISVILLE, KY 40258

Registered Agent Name/Address

CHRISTIE S MCCRAVY 2902 WADE LEE COURT LOUISVILLE, KY 40216-1280

#### **Current Officers**

Katherine S Pleasant Treasurer 8404 running spring dr, Louisville, KY President Christie J. McCraw 2902 Wade Lee Court, Louisville KY 40216 Vice President Mary W Stoddard 1002 Springside Way, Louisville KY 40223 Virenda Cunningham-Lester 4811 Oak Pointe Drive, Louisville, KY 40245 Secretary Officer Carla T. Curry 2209 High Pine Drive, Louisville, KY 40214 Officer Elizabeth Dixon 4508 Cherry Forest Circle, Louisville, KY 40245

#### **Directors**

Director	Gloria Farris	3500 Meadow Bluff Way, Louisville, KY 40245
Director	Lynetta Crawford	3501 Meadow Bluff Way, Louisville KY 40245
Director	Adrienne Henderson	4113 Tucker Grove Court, Louisville KY 40299
Director	Jennifer C Barbour	6414 Cottagemeadow Dr., Louisville KY 40218
Director	Desiree' Bush	8500 Harrods Bridge Way, Unit 302, Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Ernesteen Greer	8600 Bandbridge Road, Louisville KY 40242
Director	Frances S. Cotton	8427 Grandel Forest Way, Louisville KY 40258
Director	Janice Teague	2328 Oregon Ave, Louisville, KY 40210
Director	Karmen Powell	6202 John Moser Way, Louisville, KY 40059
Director	Latisha Cahoon	11018 Symington Circle, Louisville KY 40241
Director	Marilyn Marshall	4632 Shendoah Drive, Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Natalie White	10303 Perwinkle Ct, Louisville KY 40291
Director	Phyllis Pettaway	8415 Michael Edward Drive, Louisville KY 40291
Director	Sharis Lattimore	4410 Century Road, Louisville, KY 40299
Director	Rosaland Henderson	5225 Wolf Pen Woods Dr., Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Sherrie Lyons	3101 Hilltop Place, Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Verna Cahoon	8600 Amerivan Drive, Louisville, KY 40299

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

Director

Tiffany Baxter

2305 Cleary Court, Louisville, KY 40245

County: Business size:

Business type: Educational Services

**Signatures** 

Signature Title Christie McCrawy President

Jefferson Small