Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office DEBRA WADE 1134 WEBB RDG RUSSELL SPRING RUSSELL SPRING RUSSELL SPRING	RD GS, KY 42642 <u>t Name/Addre</u> E RD	0468429 Kentucky 1/27/1999 12:00 9/5/2023 11:00:4 \$15.00		INC.	
Current Officers					
President Vice President	Jared Foley Josh Bennet	t St. 01.	116 W Hwy 76, Russell Springs, KY 499 Sycamore Flat, Russell Springs,		
Directors				100.10	
Director Director	Keith Lutrell WALLY SULLIVAN		933 S Hwy 76, Russell Springs, KY 42642 5470 N Hwy 55, Jamestown, KY 42629		
Director	Brian Smith		4437E Hwy 80, Russell Springs, KY 42642		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Debra Wade Secretary/Treas	urer		