Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0493529 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/11/2011 11:30:17 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY AFFILIATE OF THE SUSAN G. KOMEN BREAST

CANCER FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0493529 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 4/25/2000 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/11/2011 11:30:17 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

5005 LBJ FREEWAY #250 DALLAS, TX 75244

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 WEST MAIN ST. FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	Bob Silverthorn, Jr.	2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299
Secretary	Diane Krall	2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299
Treasurer	Chris Hatcher	2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299
		DED WE THE STATE OF THE STATE O
Directors	1 (1)	

2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Bob Silverthorn, Jr. Director Chris Hatcher 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director Dee Vance Director Keth Myers 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director Diane Krall 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director Judy Breitenstein 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director Arthur McLaughlin 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director Sarah Malone Gerina Whethers 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director Karen Blaiklock Mindy McKinley 2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299 Director

2301 Hurstbourne Village Dr. Suite 700, Louisville, KY 40299

Signatures

Director

Signature Bob Silverthorn Title President

Ron Albertsen