Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0505529 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/18/2011 10:19:16 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CTC INDUSTRIAL FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0505529
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/17/2000 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/18/2011 10:19:16 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

107 WEST BROADWAY CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN C. MILLER 321 EAST MAIN STREET P. O. BOX 1155 CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42719

Current Officers

President	Mark U Johnson	201 E. Main Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Secretary	Shiela Newcomb	400 E. Wildflower, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Vice President	John C Miller	321 E. Main Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718

Directors

Director	John D. Bertram	321 E. Main Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Director	John C. Miller	321 E. Main Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Director	Mark U. Johnson	201 E. Main Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Director	Sheila Newcomb	400 E. Wildflower, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Director	Henry E. Lee	201 Lebanon Avenue, Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718

Signatures

Signature John C. Miller Title Vice President