## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		1			
		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		PROJECT LUC 0645529 Kentucky 8/23/2006 12:00 6/2/2011 1:56:2 \$15.00	0:00 AM		
<b>Dringing</b> Office			ED WE ST		
Principal Office 248 SOUTHPOIN					
LEXINGTON, KY 40515					
,					
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres	a <b>a</b>		- 2	
SCOTT DISHON 248 SOUTHPOIN LEXINGTON, KY	G T DRIVE			8	
Current Officers	13				
President	Scott Dishor	20	P.O. Box 8096, New Albany, IN 471	50	
Secretary	Alisa Dishor		P.O. Box 8096, New Albany, IN 471		
Vice President	Jana Collins	•	248 Southpoint Drive, Lexington, K		
	c c				
Directors			DED WE EP		
Director	Scott Disho	na	P.O. Box 8096, New Albany, IN 471	50	
Director	Chandler Sr	nyder	P.O. Box 8096, New Albany, IN 471	50	
Director	Jane Cranfil		P.O. Box 8096, New Albany, IN 471	50	
Signatures					
Signature		Scott Dishong			
Title		President			