Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	COMBS MOTI 0010630 Kentucky 6/17/1971 12:0 5/17/2011 4:19 \$15.00	00:00 AM	
		TED WE SA	
Principal Office			
1616 N. MAIN STREET HAZARD, KY 41701			
HAZARD, KT 4170			5
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JAMES CURTIS COMBS			
HAZARD, KY 4170			
			221
Current Officers			
President	James Curtis Combs	1616 North Main St., Hazard, KY 4	1701
Treasurer	Steven Randall Combs	1616 North Main St., Hazard, KY 4	
Signatures		10- CAPANA	
Signature	Steven Combs	ED WE	
Title	Treasurer		
		With offers	